The DealerOn leadership team is comprised of digital and automotive stars who bring years of experience. They work tirelessly to help us succeed in our mission to serve the automotive industry.

Ali Amirrezvani

Ali Amirrezvani

CEO / Co-Founder

Michael DeVito

Michael DeVito

Chief Product Officer

Mike Martinez

Chief Operating Officer

Bill Wittenmyer

Bill Wittenmyer

Chief Sales Officer

Jim Wiseman

Jim Wiseman

Chief Financial Officer

Chris Deringer

Chief Business Development Officer

Ray Alvarez

SVP of Strategic Partnerships

Jon Rothbard

SVP of Operations

Mike Somerville

SVP of Customer Experience

Aurko Chatterjee

SVP of Product & Marketing

Bahram Ossivand

VP of Finance

Brian Baumgartner

VP of Software Engineering

Jayna Freeman

Sr. Director of Customer Support

Tony Soares

Sr. Director of Managed Services

Dylan McLane

Dylan McLane

Director of Operations

Christina Cuatto

Christina Cuatto

Director of Product Management